Paralegal Poll Results


It looks like 40% of you are interested in learning more about the different practice areas. I am currently working getting a really cool interview, with an attorney who has a very interesting practice.  However, I’m not sure I can pull this one off so I rather not promise anything.  I will let you know if I can work some magic. In the meantime, I would love to ask our other paralegal bloggers if they would be interested in writing a guest article for The Paralegal where they talk about their experience in their practice areas.  That would be great.  I’m sure you are all sick of hearing from me.

Image from thejazzemporium.wordpress.com

How about that?  I would love to learn from all the other great paralegals out there.

3 thoughts on “Paralegal Poll Results

  1. Thanks for the update on the poll Ana. My vote was for ” different practice areas” as well. Either the interview with the attorney, or the guest blogging sounds cool. As a paralegal student I know that I am not sick of hearing from you. Right now it’s great getting every bit of info that I possibly can on this profession. Thanks again Ana.

    1. Thank you for participating and contributing to the profession. Keep me posted on how things are going and any questions you have. Being a paralegal has great rewards. I created the blog because when I started in the field there was no one place to get information. I rely on you, the readers, the help me make it a good resource. As I said, I’m working on a few things. Keep your fingers crossed. I look forward to hearing from you. How about telling us what’s going on in paralegal schools these days? What’s your perspective of the profession? I’m sure experienced paralegals can learn a lot from you. I know I can.

      Thank you.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.