An Interview – The Paralegal and Lawcrossing.com


I am so excited, I could not wait until tomorrow to come here and tell you all about this.  This is such an honor.  Thank you to Lawcrossing so much for taking the time to write this article and thank you to Vicki Voisin for being a great mentor to me.

A few weeks ago I was contacted by Lawcrossing.com about making myself available for an interview.  I don’t know how many of you know about the website/company Lawcrossing.com, but they are one of the largest sites of legal jobs.  They deal with all sizes of firms from big law to small law and every where in between.  Go take a look…. I’ll wait here.

Well… hello again.  So I’m excited to say that I agreed to the interview and I am so excited I did.  I got to meet one of the nicest reporters I have ever met.  Nabeal was so respectful of what I was comfortable putting in print and made sure I was comfortable with all his writing.  Even sending me a few of his previous articles.  The process took an afternoon of answering a set of questions that Nabeal sent me and a few phone calls back and forth to each other.  The end product is finally here and I’m so happy to be able to share it with you.

Reflecting on a Long and Rewarding Career

It’s stuff like this that make me so happy to be a part of such a great community.  It’s an honor to serve you all.

Ana

 

Leave a Reply

