Happy (hour) Friday – Watermelon – Tequila Cocktails


Photo from food&wine.com
Photo from food&wine.com

 

I don’t know about you but for me there is no Summer without watermelon.  Not only do I find red to be a really happy color but I also love the sweet taste of watermelon.  It’s also mostly water which is great for my diet.

I could not resist but to post this watermelon cocktail for you guys.  What do you think?  Don’t you just love the color?

What will your Happy Friday drink be?

XoXo

Ana

Leave a Reply

