New Jersey Paralegal Convention


This coming Friday, I will be attending the New Jersey Paralegal Convention, being presented by The Paralegal Association of New Jersey (PANJ) of which yours truly, me, was President and is currently a member.  If you are a paralegal in New Jersey you should make every effort to attend this event.  The event is being sponsored by DGR Subpoena Service, Hudson Court Reporting, Investigative Solutions and The Provident Bank.

The convention is a great time and place to network with other paralegals and other legal professionals.  It is open to members and non-members of the Paralegal Association of New Jersey it include vendors, whom I have to say, make our lives so much easier.  Ok…, ok, so you got me.  I think the vendors are really cool also because they have all the cool give-aways.

This is a great opportunity to brush up on your paralegal skills and obtain CLE credits for those of you that need them.  This year the topics being covered are:  Ethics, Alternate Dispute Resolution (ADR), Consumer Fraud (I think this is very timely), Advanced Legal Writing, Where do I find that?, Preparation for Jury Trial, Bench Trial and Mediation, Sexual Harassment, A day in the Life (this one is always the favorite), The CLA Exam (you can bet you will find me in this one), and Stress Management.

Please come by and say hello.  We would love to have you and if you see me, please stop me and let’s chat.  I love to meet all my readers.

Here is the Registration Page.

2 thoughts on “New Jersey Paralegal Convention

  1. Hi Ana thanks for giving warm welcome to Paralegal trainers and also a good platform to share views with well experienced members in Paralegal services. Before New Jersey in Florida i found Paranow is more effective towards Legal information updation.

Leave a Reply

