I have not forgotten


This was a busy summer for me.  I started working at a different company.  After many years or working at law firms, this summer I began working for the legal department of a financial corporation.  

It has taken me a while to get used to it and therefore I have not had the time to dedicate to my blog.  Now that I think I am more acclimated I will begin writing more and hopefully I will give you some new insight as to what it is like to work for a corporation vs. working for a law firm.  As if that wasn’t enough, my old computer decided to go into retirement.  I had to buy a new computer and get used to it.  I decided to get a MAC.    At first I wasn’t sure I liked it but now I’m loving it.  It’s actually really easy to use and I hope to spend lots of time on it letting you know how things are working out for me.  Please send me a note and let me know what it is you want to talk about or know more about.  I will try my best to get the information to you as soon as possible.  

I am back and this time I plan to update the blog at least once a week.  Thank you for your patience and I hope to hear from you soon.     

Posted in Uncategorized

2 thoughts on “I have not forgotten

  1. Do you have a list of entries or wording on how to bill? I review a lot of records for govt. agencies but don’t want to be too specific about what I reviewed. However, a lot of time is spent on reviewing. How do I word what I’m reviewing? Help with the wording please.

Leave a Reply

